Meet Our Staff of Insurance Advisors

Bill Syddall, CIC

President, ALINK Insurance Services®

385.382.0037

303.752.6579

Bill@ALINK2ins.com

Bill is a Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) whose passion is delivering value, not just a policy, to the families and businesses he is blessed to serve and assist.  

Read more

Dawn M. Box, CISR, CIC, CRM

Director of Systems & Operations

303.752.6436

303.752.6536

Dawn@ALINK2ins.com

As Director of Systems & Operations, Dawn is committed to providing sound risk management protection, quality products, and superior service to our clients. With knowledge in both personal and commercial insurance, she is a valuable...

Read more

Amanda Walter, CISR, CIC

Director of Agency Services

719.219.8502

719.473.3764

Amanda@ALINK2ins.com

Amanda entered the insurance agency in 2010, starting in personal lines and moving into small and eventually larger scale commercial. She joined the management team in 2017 as Manager of Agency Services. In this role, Amanda is...

Read more

Stephanie Stavri - Your ALINK Insurance advisor in Parker

Senior Insurance Advisor

303.752.6473

303.752.6573

Stephanie@ALINK2ins.com

Stephanie is a licensed agent for Property, Casualty, Life and Health with over 11 years of experience. The favorite part of her role is working closely with customers to understand their needs and find the best insurance option...

Read more

Isela Owens

Senior Insurance Advisor

719.219.8498

719.473.3764

Isela@ALINK2ins.com

As a licensed Property & Casualty Insurance Agent with over 20 years of experience in the Insurance & Financial Services Industry, Isela delivers value by helping clients understand the complex and often misunderstood concepts...
Read more

Courtney Zack

Senior Insurance Advisor

720.808.1754

Courtney@ALINK2ins.com

Courtney is a tenured Senior Insurance Advisor with decades of experience helping provide security to both families and business owners alike. He has served on a board representing independent agencies for a national insurance company...

Read more

Linda Ousman, CISR - ELITE

Account Manager

719.219.8506

719.473.3764

Linda@ALINK2ins.com

Linda joined ALINK Insurance Services in 2004 under its former name of Don Bates Insurance.  She began her insurance career in 1975 while living in San Antonio, Texas at a small insurance agency...

Read more

Megan Northcutt, CISR

Account Manager

719.219.8504

719.473.3764

Megan@ALINK2ins.com

Megan has 13 years experience in the insurance industry and is licensed in property, casualty, life and health lines. As a personal lines account manager, Megan strives to provide accurate, efficient, and quality customer service and...

Read more

Britainy Taft

Account Manager

719.284.1127

719.473.3764

Britainy@ALINK2ins.com

Britainy brings a wealth of insurance expertise with nearly a decade of experience helping individuals and families find enhanced value for their home and auto insurance needs.  She possesses a deep understanding of the...

Read more

Candi Hladek, CISR

Account Executive

719.219.8497

719.473.3764

Candi@ALINK2ins.com

Candi has been in the insurance industry since 2007. Her Certified Insurance Service Representative “CISR” designation exemplifies her desire to deliver high quality service and education to all of her business customers....

Read more

Jessica Bell

Account Manager

719.219.8509

719.473.3764

Jessica@ALINK2ins.com

Jessica has multiple years of experience serving businesses and families with their unique insurance needs.  As a licensed insurance advisor, her favorite part of her role is working closely with clients to understand their needs...
Read more

Star Bryant

Account Manager

720.477.0955

719.473.3764

Star@ALINK2ins.com

Star is a licensed property and casualty insurance agent with multiple years of experience servicing families and businesses.  She loves delivering value by passionately educating clients with timely, effectual, and exceptional...
Read more

Independent Agent - Monument