Meet Our Staff of Insurance Advisors

Bill Syddall, CIC

President, ALINK Insurance Services®

719.219.8499

719.473.3764

Bill@ALINK2ins.com

As President of ALINK Insurance Services, an Independent Insurance Brokerage Agency servicing clients in multiple states, Bill is responsible for overseeing all sales, client satisfaction, retention, agency growth, systems and...

Read more

Dawn M. Box, CISR, CIC, CRM

Director of Systems & Operations

719.219.8496

719.473.3764

Dawn@ALINK2ins.com

As Director of Systems & Operations, Dawn is committed to providing sound risk management protection, quality products, and superior service to our clients. With knowledge in both personal and commercial insurance, she is a valuable...

Read more

Amanda Walter, CISR, CIC

Director of Agency Services

719.219.8502

719.473.3764

Amanda@ALINK2ins.com

Amanda entered the insurance agency in 2010, starting in personal lines and moving into small and eventually larger scale commercial. She joined the management team in 2017 as Manager of Agency Services. In this role, Amanda is...

Read more

Kody Miller, TRA - Your ALINK Insurance advisor in Colorado Springs

Senior Insurance Advisor

719.219.8505

719.473.3764

Kody@ALINK2ins.com

Kody is a Colorado Springs native who enjoys riding his Harley and exploring the vistas of Colorado. He loves to interact with people and is passionate about insurance because of his desire to serve and help. His motto; “To...

Read more

Linda Ousman, CISR - ELITE

Account Manager

719.219.8506

719.473.3764

Linda@ALINK2ins.com

Linda joined ALINK Insurance Services in 2004 under its former name of Don Bates Insurance.  She began her insurance career in 1975 while living in San Antonio, Texas at a small insurance agency...

Read more

Megan Northcutt, CISR

Account Manager

719.219.8504

719.473.3764

Megan@ALINK2ins.com

Megan has 13 years experience in the insurance industry and is licensed in property, casualty, life and health lines. As a personal lines account manager, Megan strives to provide accurate, efficient, and quality customer service and...

Read more

Nikki Nicholas, CISR - ELITE

Account Executive

719.219.8508

719.473.3764

Nikki@ALINK2ins.com

As an Account Executive, Nikki is responsible for servicing and retaining an assigned book of commercial/personal lines clients, marketing new commercial business opportunities, and assisting with various agency quality control...

Read more

Candi Hladek, CISR

Account Executive

719.219.8497

719.473.3764

Candi@ALINK2ins.com

Candi has been in the insurance industry since 2007. Her Certified Insurance Service Representative “CISR” designation exemplifies her desire to deliver high quality service and education to all of her business customers....

Read more

Isela Owens

Client Relationship Manager

719.219.8498

719.473.3764

Isela@ALINK2ins.com

As a licensed Property & Casualty Insurance Agent with over 20 years of experience in the Insurance & Financial Services Industry, Isela delivers value by helping clients understand the complex and often misunderstood concepts of risk....

Read more

Lauren Black

Servicing Specialist

719.219.8509

719.473.3764

Lauren@ALINK2ins.com

With multiple years of delivering exceptional customer service in prior industries, Lauren launched her insurance career in January 2021! Her sharp attention to detail and motivation to deliver servicing excellence make her an...

Read more

Stephanie Stavri - Your ALINK Insurance advisor in Parker

Senior Insurance Advisor

303.752.6473

303.752.6573

Stephanie@ALINK2ins.com

Stephanie is a licensed agent for Property, Casualty, Life and Health with over 11 years of experience. The favorite part of her role is working closely with customers to understand their needs and find the best insurance option...

Read more

Independent Agent - Monument